WORST NEW TRACK | mourn, “otitis” (captured tracks / sones)

homepage_large.aa22b2c5

One time when I was like twelve or something, I went on a family trip to the beach.  At the beach house we rented, there was this old, kind of janky wooden hot tub.  I enjoyed hanging out in the hot tub, because hot tubs are fun.  But I must have put my head underwater too many times, because after a couple days I developed a terrible pain in my ear that wouldn’t go away for like a week and required my mother to drip medication into it for several days.

Otitis is really unpleasant.

Leave a Reply

