WORST NEW TRACK | frank ocean “(at your best) you are love” (aaliyah/the isley brothers cover) [self-released]

FRANK: Hey, hey Tyler, I just covered an emotionally relevant and beautiful song.

TYLER: DO YOU AT LEAST SAY THE WORD BITCH IN IT?

FRANK: What? No, why would I –

TYLER: BECAUSE IF YOU DID THAT WOULD BE COOL

FRANK: It’s not even my song it’s a cover –

TYLER: A WHAT?

FRANK: Like Aaliyah and The Isley Brothers did it before me, you know, like it’s their song.

TYLER: SO YOU LIKE STOLE  A SONG? THAT’S DOPE AS FUCK

FRANK: No – no. It’s like a tribute to them like I’m honoring them and re-inventing my-

TYLER: BUT ALL THE HIP AS FUCK KIDS ARE GONNA ASSUME YOU DID IT FIRST RIGHT?

FRANK: Well, it’s in the title that –

TYLER: BUT LIKE FUCK YEAH YOU DID IT BETTER RIGHT?

FRANK: I don’t know, I just thought it would be nice to do around her birthday-

TYLER IT’S HER FUCKING BIRTHDAY ? YOU SICK FRANK YOU SICK AS FUCK MAN.

FRANK: I don’t – she’s not even al – Tyler you’re dumb.

TYLER: HAHAHAHAHA. IT’S LIKE WHEN I MADE “ORANGE JUICE” AND ALL THOSE IDIOTS YOU WENT TO COLLEGE WITH DIDN’T REALIZE IT WAS ORIGINALLY A GUCCI TRACK – FUUUCKKKKKKKK.

 LISTEN

One comment

  1. this post was funny to read

Leave a Reply

