WORST NEW TRACK | drake, “energy” [cash money]

oooooooooo mixtapes used to be freeeeee / gotta lot of people tryna  drain me of my energy

drake gotttt all this moneeyyy and fammmmmeeee / gotta lot of people tryna drain me of this energy

does he even understand what the word mixtape meeeeeannnnnssss? / gotta lot of people tryna  drain me of my energy

birdman and lil wayne have weird multi-million dollar beeeeefffff / draining all my energy

is drake the least interesting rapper in the gammmmmeee? / he’s got a lot of enemies.

if your music is sold exclusively through itunes and spotify yr laaammmeeeee / he’s definitely my enemy.

For real.  What the hell.  What makes you think it’s okay to rap about yr mortgages?

Leave a Reply

