WORST NEW TRACK | SOKO, “LOVETRAP” [BABYCAT / COMMUNITY MUSIC]

1pj

Listen folks, not going to lie, just drank quitea considerable amount of Southern Komfort (soko) and its got me thinking about my number one/number infinity leadin gman/lovetrap in today’s plethora of leading men: Jared Leto. HOw amazing is Jared leto and do i love him or hate him? Answer:both.

What would I love to do to Jared LEto? A lot of things, cover him with a blanket. He loves to gallup, he is an artist, an painter. Are my sheets a canvas for Jared? Maybe. Also maybe not.

Mayb note. Jared Leto was cast in the Dallas Buyers Club in a role that some critics later said ‘was written for Peters Gallagher.” This is not a direct quote Im mereely parahprasing what several people have overheard me saying at exclusive sex parties in hollywood (btw: hit me up if you are under 22.5 and want to stroke my eyebrows at one of these parties). So Jared, you are on my watchlist.

Also another reason I hate jared leto: dude stfu about all the transgender bs at teh oscars and human rights and all that stuff. I think we all really appreciated Patricia Arquette’s speech about women’s rights. WHy? because it WAS POLITICAL but it DIDNT put teh image in our head of a man who thinks he for some disturbed reason believes he should not have his ‘ding dong’ That is so wierd. FYI: this is not about Patricia Arquette because for reasons knowns as that assclown linklater casting ethan hawke instead of Me I also hate her by association.

okay, going to finish off this bottle of soco I’ll see you all later.

-pG

I’M A PAINTER. I’M AN ARTIST. I NEED TO GALLUP. I GOT A LEFT FOOT.

Leave a Reply

